<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/2431717297008852398?origin\x3dhttp://muddypig.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
Thursday, March 19, 2009
today

woke up this morning to fins something dat i find very amusing lols,
look at picture no.1
very funny nia, the 2 limes my sister brought home suddenly appear on the food covering cap thingy, sticking on it is a post-it stating
...{ if taste sour then dont eat}... written by my mama
woah how can a lime not taste sour =.=
den i found out dat the cover is meant for tofu lols=.=
.
.
.
and seriously i m really a half vegetarian =.=
eating more and more vege and vegetarian product..
no choice, who ask my mama is vegetarian, cannot eat meat at home
but suddenly got cravings for HAM..
oh mys.. below the streaks of fried brown thingy is actually vegetarian anchovies
you noe, those mini fish we eat fried
lols, veg. one most probably made from the mushrooms stalk? lols
..
and dun feel disgusted by the yellow stuff, its just egg fried with cai pok[some salted vege.]



look at the soup for the day, bloody red=.=

taste awful i can tell u, seriously dun taste very nice
ooops :X
but honestly, my mum's cooking not up to standard,
filled with ginger and more ginger.. awwww
and vege and more vege T__T




.........................
after taking pictures of those blah blah things, decided to take some photos of myself, muhahaha
using that big bulky slr camera of sis..
....
first trial using flash mode, coz my room lights super dim, ended up like this...
argh!!

set to auto mode, wow nice nice lighting, i like :D
[trying to act pro muhahahax]
had my eyes clasped together tightly like an idiot hahax and mouth pouted
my natural reaction when taking photos, super wierd i noe=.=

another photo of acting pro muahahhaax
the camera was super heavy but tried to take with one hand, look at how my hand trembled lols
1st try

2nd try,, ohmys, i am so to the side, art ma =] lols excuse=.=

3rd try, dun wan give up ma, i m in the middle but still shake like crazy=.=

finally clearer but still trembling =.= argh

oh oh oh!!! finallly, in middle and quite clear, what an achievement oh mys, hahax


suddenly feel dat my hair is quite long after browsing through the photos haha
sadded for boo shi hua, hair super short hehex.
but rest asure i wun say i look ugly :D
i dunno why ppl say i said i m ugly, i dun really feel i m ugly, just super normal lols
but depends on diff ppl la,
diff ppl diff opinions ma
of coz except for situation like ...
take kaiting for example, all her photos,
she will say very ugly
but den horx, all ppls comment was like'wow super chio, chio bu and balh blah"
i m one of them :D
KAITING DARLING U ARE A BABE
actually everybody are a babe of their own :D
so we must love ourselves :D
and we'll be blessed :)

JIE JIE I LOVE YOU (p.s. sometimes)lols




ineverhatedyou



euu paiinted myy hearrt rred @ 6:27 AM







♥ Disclaimer

Disclaimer here...
Like me? thank you.
Read and ENJOY!
OH and pls tag
help revive my dear half dead blog
dunno me nvm, can be frens ya :D

Adopted Trees.
online degree web page
online degree programs




♥ Lover

Photobucket

Jiayan - people call me BOO hehex!
first cry on 24031994!
BPGHS- S3c 2o1..3T1
no other ppl can b smarter than me muahahahax
mentally retard



♥ Loves

[my frenz...all]
[someone out there]
[daddy and mummy]



♥ Cravings

[♥] HIM
[♥] more clothes :D
[♥] pro in studies xD
[$$ MONEY $$]



♥ OPEN ur mouth pls






♥ there is some
invisible link :D

.caishan
.felicia aka fiona
.huimin mei
.mel aka melissa
.noreeen ><
.pearlina
.olivia aka ollie
.irwin
.jereen
.jiajia
.jiawen
.jiaying
.jiayu aka yubao dar
.Jie Jie
.jieling
.jianhui
.kaiting aka les. partner
.kianhwee aka ah hwee
.ruifeng
.sab dar
.shi-la-shi
.shenghui aka ah mei
.shiqiu
.tTy
.wanxin
.weekiat
.Xinmei
.xinyi dar
.yiwei dar
.yuxian boyfren (my 1st female bf =.=)
.steam fish
.zhi cong
.Zi Siang
.6-hope'less' blog =.=
.1o1 lamo blog=.=



♥ Credits

designer & basecode: catlover261
host: blogskins blogger photobucket
cursors: dorischu
colour generator: colour wheel