<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/2431717297008852398?origin\x3dhttp://muddypig.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
Friday, May 1, 2009
untitled

okay okay i am going to shut my big mouth up. why does people always make me feel as if i am the bad guy. Every comment i make. Every expression i give. every attitude i show. they always seem to piss people off. why do they always take me so seriously when i am not. i dun seem to be able to communicate with anyone. why is it taht when i joke, people take me so seriously? when i am serious, i am taken as a laughing stock. an idiot. i cant ake it anymore. if i am really such an untrustworthy person, i am gonna wash my hands off evrything. everything is my fault. i am just a dumb idiot. okay i shall shut myself up if my words are gfoing to hurt. if people think that i am not vexed enough, continue den. better still amke me feel worst. this world is making me crazy. i hate my life. i am better off dead. i am just an extra. i suck. i bring nth but trouble.

euu paiinted myy hearrt rred @ 7:39 AM







♥ Disclaimer

Disclaimer here...
Like me? thank you.
Read and ENJOY!
OH and pls tag
help revive my dear half dead blog
dunno me nvm, can be frens ya :D

Adopted Trees.
online degree web page
online degree programs




♥ Lover

Photobucket

Jiayan - people call me BOO hehex!
first cry on 24031994!
BPGHS- S3c 2o1..3T1
no other ppl can b smarter than me muahahahax
mentally retard



♥ Loves

[my frenz...all]
[someone out there]
[daddy and mummy]



♥ Cravings

[♥] HIM
[♥] more clothes :D
[♥] pro in studies xD
[$$ MONEY $$]



♥ OPEN ur mouth pls






♥ there is some
invisible link :D

.caishan
.felicia aka fiona
.huimin mei
.mel aka melissa
.noreeen ><
.pearlina
.olivia aka ollie
.irwin
.jereen
.jiajia
.jiawen
.jiaying
.jiayu aka yubao dar
.Jie Jie
.jieling
.jianhui
.kaiting aka les. partner
.kianhwee aka ah hwee
.ruifeng
.sab dar
.shi-la-shi
.shenghui aka ah mei
.shiqiu
.tTy
.wanxin
.weekiat
.Xinmei
.xinyi dar
.yiwei dar
.yuxian boyfren (my 1st female bf =.=)
.steam fish
.zhi cong
.Zi Siang
.6-hope'less' blog =.=
.1o1 lamo blog=.=



♥ Credits

designer & basecode: catlover261
host: blogskins blogger photobucket
cursors: dorischu
colour generator: colour wheel